Having inactive accounts is bad for the agency, is bad for the system and also for the account owner itself because they loose opportunities.
Our system automatically detects disables and completely removes inactive accounts. The way it works is the following:
Accounts get disabled:
- if no events are received for the past 14 days
- if there are 3 weeks without running campaigns
Accounts get removed
- 3 months after they were disabled (with a 48 hours email reminder to reactivate account)
Obviously you can disable and remove accounts automatically within agency dashboard. Also, if you flag an account to be allowed as inactive, the things above do not apply.